Toimikunta


TYÖVÄEN SIVISTYSLIITON TURUN OPINTOJÄRJESTÖ RY
TOIMIKUNTA 2016

ITÄINEN RANTAKATU 64
20810 TURKU
0400 569 363
tsl.turku@tslturku.fi
 
 
Varsinaiset jäsenet:
Puheenjohtaja
Jyrki Heinonen
0500 827 416
jyrki.heinonen@nuortentyotuki.fi
 
Varapuheenjohtaja
Manu Laaksonen
050 528 3803
laaksosenmanu@hotmail.com
 
Sihteeri
Pirjo Hovi-Hairisto
050 551 3191
p.hovi-hairisto@elisanet.fi
   
   
Jäsenet   
 
Anja Turunen-Annunen
0400 571 431
antura@suomi24.fi  

Christine Vallius
040 573 2113
christine-vallius@luukku.com   

Raili Pajula
040 707 4911
raili.pajula@gmail.com

Markku Varnila
02 240 2800
markku.varnila@luukku.com

Eira Pessi
044 992 7025
eiratuulikki@gmail.com

Kaj Engblom
044 015 1043
kaj.engblom@netti.fi
 
Petri Lepola
040 587 7633
petri.lepola@pp1.inet.fi
 
Reima Heljander
0400 942 338
reima.heljander@gmail.com
 
Heidi Virtanen
0400 979 780
heidi_virtanen@dnainternet.net
 
Risto Kruskopf
0400 829 211
risto.kruskopf@pp.sak.fi
 
Pentti Kapanen
0400 548 179
pentti.kapanen@gmail.com
 
Nestor Santonen
nsantone@abo.fi
 
Henri Mäkelä
050 385 6842
makela.henkka@gmail.com
 
Rauno Jalava
0400 826563
rauno.jalava@hotmail.fi
 
 


Haku

Itäinen Rantakatu 64
20810 TURKU

0400 569 363

tsl.turku@tslturku.fi

 

Toimisto avoinna

maanantai - torstai klo 9.00 - 16.00
perjantai 9.00 - 14.00