Toimikunta


Itäinen Rantakatu 64
20810 TURKU
0400 569 363
tsl.turku@tslturku.fi
 
 
Varsinaiset jäsenet:
Puheenjohtaja
Jyrki Heinonen
0500 827 416
jyrki.heinonen@nuortentyotuki.fi
 
Varapuheenjohtaja
Manu Laaksonen
050 528 3803
laaksosenmanu@hotmail.com
 
Sihteeri
Pirjo Hovi-Hairisto
050 551 3191
valaistussuunnittelupirjo@gmail.com
   
   
Jäsenet   
 
Eira Pessi
044 992 7025
eiratuulikki@gmail.com

Kaj Engblom
044 015 1043
engblom.kaj@gmail.com
 
Petri Lepola
040 587 7633
petri.lepola@pp1.inet.fi
 
Risto Kruskopf
0400 829 211
risto.kruskopf@luukku.com
 
Pentti Kapanen
0400 548 179
pentti.kapanen@gmail.com
 
Kai Niemi
kun@luukku.com
 
Arto Degerholm
040 842 1505
arto.degerholm@artsahko.fi
 

 

 


Haku

Itäinen Rantakatu 64
20810 TURKU

0400 569 363

tsl.turku@tslturku.fi

 

Toimisto avoinna

maanantai - torstai klo 9.00 - 16.00
perjantai 9.00 - 14.00